Better life with steem the diary game // mango shake//by @laiba 15/08/2022

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Good morning 🌅🌄

Assalam.o.alaikum🤝

Hope so all guys fine👍 and enjoying the routine and with families 🌹🌹

I get up early in the morning and offered my fajar prayer.

Then i recite a holy Quran for sometime.

After this i walk for half an hour then i came back home and take my breakfast that was cooked by my mother 🥪🍔🥪🍔🥛🥛

After taking my breakfast i complete my household work.

Today i feel weather is hot today 🌞🔥☀️

I think to made a mango shake.

I made mango shake.All the family members admire me that you made to much yummy juice.👍👍❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20220612_174801_970.jpg

At the end of my activity i request you to kindly appreciate my request if you like it.

May you all be happy and blessed ❤️❤️🥰🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Delicious juice!

I love mango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51