Better life with steem the diary game //design of hand mehndi //by @laiba17/08/2022

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Good morning 🌅

Assalam.o.alaikum 🤝

Hope so all guys fine and happy with families and daily routine work🥰😊🌹

I woke up early in the morning

I offered my fajar prayer and recite a holy Quran for sometime❤️❤️❤️

Then i take exercise for sometime.
I came back home and take my breakfast that was prepared by my mother 🥛🥪🥛🥪

Then i get ready for school and went to school 🚎🚎🚎

At 1:00 pm i came back home i take my lunch and sleep for sometime for taking rest

Rest is necessary for good health 🛌🛌🛌🛌

When i get up at evening i think to design a mehndi on my hand because i love mehndi❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20220709_235320_281.jpg

Henna or Mehendi when applied on hand also works against various types of skin-related ailments

At the end of the activity i want to say kindly appreciate my activity if you like it👍👍❤️❤️👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51