Contest: Tell me what you want to learn? I want to leran gym for my body fitness

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hallw all steemians I hope you all are well in this time. I think we must take care of ourself. After this thing I decided that, I will exercise regularly every day.

Then I thought I needed some equipment to exercise. Now it is not possible for me to buy equipment so I thought I would make some equipment myself so I am sharing the dumbbells I made with you below.
Thank you so much @inspiracion for this contest. I really enjoy this personally. Its amazing,

There is no end to learning in life. The more he learns, the more experience he will gain. That experience must be put to good use in life. There is no work - if you know, life can become useless. People need to increase their interest in learning, just as people work hard for food to eat, they have to work hard to learn something.

20210409_075751.jpg

What I want to learn:

  • I want to learn gymnasium, my body is healthy, but I like to go to the gym and fitness body. I want to learn gymnasium and build my own muscle. Gymnasium increases one's immunity. So I would urge everyone to go to the gymnasium and increase their immunity because now our epidemic is not going on tomorrow in every country.

20210409_075740.jpg

  • My hobby of learning this gymnasium is as much a shame and more. So I made my own dumbbells at home.
    If I wanted I could buy a beautiful dumbbell. But I thought I could make dumbbells by myself. Finally got it. Below is a picture of a dumbbell I made. It weights 5.5 kg 2 hours, 2 kg 1 hour.

20210409_075729.jpg

I'm trying my best to make my muscles work out in the gym. I hope everyone will pray for me and my hobby will be my desire to learn in such a way that you can keep the interest alive. And everyone will be healthy and well, take care of yourself.

Thank you so mich for reading my post.

CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@basha1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51