Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQSjEYpfVgA8mkkCgNEuGtgRTe2W8YbQpJWY5iqApQwPgEQebtJ3coYFaDKxznc8Q5iZo7S4e.png

Hello friends,

I would like to say a very big thank you to you @anasuleidy for organizing such a beautiful competition. We accidentally only showed up with Steam. I have a story about how I met the steamer. Below I explain my story about how I met Steamঃ

I came in contact with Steam in late February 2021. I was aware of it a long time ago, but due to my busy schedule I could not come in contact with it.
I know about it by 2020, when the Corona epidemic spread around.

My country Finland things have become expensive and we all have to live. So one day while reading some updates from Facebook social media, I saw a shared link of a particular contest and I clicked on it and it took me to the homepage of this amazing platform. At first, I never knew anyone could make money by posting a quality post here.

So I started researching how Steamet works, I downloaded some tutorials on how the platform works and how you can make money from your home with your phone or system and just by making quality posts.

When I saw these I decided to give it a trial, at first I didn't understand what kind of post would be standard. At first I had a lot of trouble, working hard to standardize my posts.

Conclusion

Finally, I would like to extend special invitations to @ayeshagul, @flenguar and @carlos84 and share with us their story about how Mate Steamer is living the link to the main post here without stress on their part so that you can see the guide for this publication. Click on how I met the compliment and follow the instructions so we can all hear from you.

This is the contest link my friends:
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-how-i-met-steemit-concurso-como-conoci-a-steemit

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02
cc: @stephenkendal

Sort:  

friend. every beginning is difficult but then everything is done in practice. here in steemit it is a constant learning.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #39

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50