Betterlife//The diarygame//17-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Hello friends how do you do.How is your life going.Hope you are going well.I am also fine.And for this I thank Allah.that he has given me a blessing like health.Rather we should all thank Allah.Even today, like every day, I started the day with morning prayer.I prayed after praying.and then started reciting the Holy Quran.After reading the Quran I lay down for a while.After about 10 minutes I started preparing to go to school.After preparation I had a leisurely breakfast.left for school soon after breakfast.Today was thursday so I had to go to my university today.So after school I went to university.Today papa went to drop me on the bike.Before that I myself travel on local bus.They took me to the university in half an hour.When the local bus takes me a full hour.When I was enter my university I saw very beautiful plants.In which very beautiful flowers were in bloom.I quickly started taking their pics.would you like to see.ok I show.
IMG20210617132335.jpg

IMG20210617132333.jpg

IMG20210617132258.jpg

IMG20210617132250.jpg
let me show you one more thing about my university.
IMG20210603170459.jpg
College is open in morning time while university classes are held in second time.
IMG20210603170503.jpg
I was off from the university around 5:30 pm.It was around 6:30 for me when I reached home.
And after a while the Maghrib prayer was offered.After offering namaz I started eating dinner.I was very hungry.And the food was also very delicious.So I ate a lot.After having my meal, I intended to take rest for a while.But then I thought that I will write the post first, after that I will sleep.I will sleep after you write this post.Because if I didn't sleep early, I wouldn't be able to sleep and I have to go to school and university in the morning.I hope that you guys must have liked my post.do comment .
Good night and have a sweet dreams.

Sort:  

Hello kainatmughal ,
I believe you have great energy of writing the post,

  • Try working over representation's
  • You may try Markdown Style's to make it look beautiful.
  • Make it in paragraphic form otherwise it looks really congested
  • try to put your Achievement 1 Link at the End of Post !
 3 years ago 

Hello @kainatmughal,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56