Betterlife//The diarygame//07-07-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam.Alaikum!
Hii friends how are you.Hope you are well by the grace of Allah Almighty.I am fine.How are you guys days now.Today I am writing a post after 2 days.It was because I was sick for 2 days.And the weekness was too much because of the fever.In these 2 days, I also came to know that health is a great reward.Due to weakness the doctor put me on a drip.
IMG20210703141849.jpg
thank god I feel better now.Today I went to school and also went to academy.I had 2 days leave from here due to fever.Because of this I have had a busy day today.When I came back home, I was feeling bitter after doing it. I didn't even feel like eating anything.But mom forcefully fed me some food.After that I took medicine.I am thinking that I should go to sleep but I had to write the post because of this I am writing the post.I wanted to share with you guys too.Thanks to read my post.by,Good night guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55