Steemit Nursery Contest || My Blogging Experience on Steemit Platform by @justiceanietie

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My Experience on Steemit

1630870831226.png

Source

Greetings from @justiceanietie, today I am happy to be part of the great contest. I am very thankful to @bright-obias for this privilege given to me in expressing my overall experience on steemit.
When I was first introduced to steemit by @josepha, in early march 2021, the overall steemit environment was difficult for me to understand. That day we were busy so I was just shown the basic aspect on how to write a post beginning from introduction post. This introduction post was a very big challenge to me because. I wrote several introduction posts and during that period the interface of the post environment were modified and it was very difficult to understand the environment as a new bie. Bellow was how the post environment was like.

1630871092592.png

This took me days, I could not post anything, then I called @ochang whom I introduced to steemit, believing he has gain more knowledge on the platform than I, then he equally complains the same issues but at the end he encouraged that they will change the interface because many persons were complaining the same way I did; but thank God it was changed and everything started working well.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

When I started, I never knew that this platform (Steemit) will create value in my life, until when I had my first 10 Steem Dollars (SDB). I now contacted someone I don't know before online and he agreed to buy. He ordered me to send it before payment which I was afraid off. But I sent it and he sent me the cash.! That day was like Xmas for me. It fact I was overwhelmed with joy.
This transaction took place when I was still in my Place of primary assignment(PPA), Aba South, Abia State. Some of my fellow Corps members who were there, saw the cash and started asking me how I got it? Then I began to tell them that I got that value from Steemit. I started explaining how steemit works but many of them said it was scam and ignored me! But thank God for @jaspichman125 who went home and make a little research on how the site work. He came back the next day and was eager to join Steemit.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

IMG_20210708_163654_282.jpg

Steemit has made me to know many persons especially Aba steemit coordinator @samuel20 whom has really encouraged me to move on. I am grateful to you all for your supports.

Thanks for your time, I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I remember this. Lolx, bro we have been through a lot in this platform... It has been God's Grace o... Because most things here we learnt it by ourselves

Yes oo bro. Thanks

You're right bro. Things haven't been easy for us on this platform when we joined newly but through dedication and hard work, we're making progress.

Steemit to the moon!!!

Yes boss and by the grace of God, we will attain a greater height

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50