The Diary Game - Betterlife [02-06-2021] - My activity today is taking my mother to the hospital | by: @joy-steem

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabrakatuh.

good night steemit friends how are you all, I hope you are always healthy and I hope you continue to be successful in making posts.
see you again @joy-steem tonight I want to make a post about my mother going to the hospital to control the eye that has been operated on last Monday.

IMG_20210602_201735.JPG

Today I went to the hospital to accompany my mother to check her eyes after yesterday's surgery. So today is my mother's schedule for a check up on her right eye after the surgery.
I left the house at around 09. 00 WIB in the morning and I got there around 10.00 WIB I queued to take the queue number there were also many people to check their eyes after yesterday's surgery.

a photo of me and my mother when we arrived at the cut mutia general hospital.
IMG_20210602_202530.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

here is a photo of an eye patient waiting in line.
IMG_20210602_105638.jpg
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210602_201929.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

There, although there are many people, this hospital must also comply with health protocols such as having to wear a mask, wash hands using hand sanitizer and also have to keep a distance from other people and in the hospital seats there is also a cross sign for the patients. must keep their distance from each other.
After waiting in line for a long time, it was time for my mother's turn to be called, I accompanied my mother to the eye examination room to check up whether there were any changes in my mother's eyes after the surgery.

a photo of my sister who is on duty for the sake of the Indonesian nation I am proud of all the sisters, may the kindness of Allah's brothers and sisters return the favor well

IMG_20210602_202017.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

And after being examined by the doctor, thank God, there was a change in my mother's eye after post-surgery and her vision distance was already slightly visible about one meter but only in the right eye, and in the left eye there was no change because she had not had surgery.

and I am very grateful to Allah SWT because my mother's vision, thank God, can be seen even though the distance seems to be about one meter and pray that my mother is always healthy and can see like before.

IMG_20210602_202132.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

After all the examinations were completed then I heard directions from the doctor, the doctor said that next Wednesday, he was told to check again at Cut Mutia Hospital,
Then the doctor gave me a prescription and then I went to the pharmacy depot 3 after I was in line and the doctor called me to give me the medicine.
after I brought my medicine home with my mother, thank God we arrived home safely

a photo of me in the fields hoeing the ground.
IMG_20210602_223551.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

After I got home then I prayed dhuhur after I prayed dhuhur I rested for a while because I was quite tired.
I woke up at 04.00 pm I heard the call to prayer then I prayed Asr after I prayed and then I got ready to change clothes to go to the fields to work on the land to plant rice. Because we are from a poor family, I have to be active in growing rice because I can't afford to buy rice.

IMG_20210602_223645.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210602_223614.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

IMG_20210602_223739.JPG
Original photo by : @joy-steem

That's my story today, hopefully all steemit friends enjoy reading my post even though my post is not good with all of your posts, hopefully with my post this can be useful especially to myself and to all steemit friends, if there is an error please comment so that I can fix and in the future I will not make mistakes again.

greetings from me: @joy-steem

IMG-20210509-WA0039.jpg

Wassalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45