Introducing Myself To The Steemit Community Nursery By @joy-steem [Eng-Ind]

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatuh, greetings from me @ joy-steem, I hope you will always be healthy and wherever you are, hopefully you will be protected by the almighty and will continue to be successful.

I want to introduce myself to the steemit nursery community first, because I am a newcomer to the steemit nursery community, by introducing myself, friends in the steemit nursery already know who I am and let me be more familiar. Below is my photo. The one holding the paper, what is written on the paper is my community name and account name and again the date I joined the Steemit Nursery Community.

IMG-20210516-WA0025.jpg

IMG_20210516_131901.jpg

Name: Rahmad Jailani
Age: 22 years
Islam
gender : male
Date of Birth: June 4, 1999, Ds.blang, Syamtalira Arun District, North Aceh Regency, Indonesia.
Status: Not Married
Occupation: Casual Laborer
Hobbies: Traveling, Volly.

My goal in joining the Nursery Stemeet community is so that I can develop my knowledge of steemit nursery, and I want to share about YI games, and so that I can make both parents happy who have educated me since I was little.

IMG-20210430-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0021.jpg

And I am very happy to see the beauty of nature, because with me seeing these places my mind and heart become calmer and more comfortable.

That's all I can describe about introducing myself to Steem Nursery. If there is a mistake, I apologize to all Steemit friends.

wassalammmmmmm

IMG-20210509-WA0039.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcom

iya kawan sama-sama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46