Contest: Dream gift for my mother 16/05/2021 by @jovita30

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Nursery community,
today I am going to participate in this contest created by @anasuleidy
I use this oppurtunity to invite @ceendy20 , @ngozi996 @ruthjeo for the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama this is the link to the contest

MY DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOTHER

Am very happy i had the privilage to celebrate my mother, she has been a strong inspiration for me.

Occationally am In the habit of always getting her a gift,
The joy I see each time i give her any gift no matter how small it is makes me happy.
She is a simple woman who makes loving her so easy.

IMG-20210509-WA0014.jpg

My dream gift(set of gold jewelries)

I would wish to give her a set gold jewelries, one time i went out with her to a store i could notice how she admired the gold set at the store, later that day I asked her if she loved the set, she just smiled and nooded yes, it broke my heart that i could not afford it, but i promised her I would get it for her soon.

Since then I have been saving up for it through @steemit, I try to make quality post everyday and participate in contest.

I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who is making this dream come through. I love you guys.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-jovita30-mentored-by-cryptokannon

Thank you @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #62

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @anasuleidy am I participated. The contest is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45