Steemit Nursery Contest | Product Review - [Pyramid April For Men Perfume, Nivea Men & Air-freshener] @josepha

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello friends greetings to you all and welcome to my product review post that was organized by @bright-obias. In this post I will reviewing the products that I bought in International Market Abakaliki.

These products are;

IMG20220407082546.jpg

  • Pyramid April For Men Perfume
  • Nivea Men
  • Air-freshener

Pyramid April For Men Perfume

Pyramid April Perfume for Men is a nice perfume with good fragrance that is gorgeous fruity with a long lasting embracing base on clothes when spread. Pyramid April Perfume has a top notes of bergamot, mandarin orange and luscious pear. It's a very nice perfume that can be use by both men and women and I love the fragrance of the perfume. The perfume is made using the following ingredients such as; Deionized water, Denat Alcohol Fragrance etc. Pyramid April Perfume is a product that is manufactured by; "Givanas Cosmetics Nigeria Limited", which is a private company that is located in Lagos.

IMG20220407082734.jpg

Pyramid April Perfume is sold within and outside Nigeria which and can be get easily. I bought my own Pyramid April Perfume in Abakaliki International Market at the sum of 1000Naira (8.6 Steem).

Nivea Men

Nivea Men is a product that is mostly used my men and I love the product so much. Each time that I used Nivea Men on my ambit, the whole of my skin that I rob it on will be feeling so fresh and clean. Nivea Men product my skin from drying out, and it removes all dirt from my skin with the excess oil that is used in manufacturing the product. What makes this product called Nivea Men to an amazing product is that it refreshed and hydrated when you apply it on your skin leaving soft and warm.

IMG20220407082939.jpg

Nivea Men is a product that is sold in every part of the country because how powerful the product it, peoples are rushing to buy it. However, I bought my own Nivea Men in Abakaliki International Market at the sum of 600Naira (3.4 Steem).

Air-freshener

Swiss Air-freshener is a very nice Air-fresher that has a good smile when spread. It has a sweet aroma that make it suitable for home use, hospital, office, hotel and even in our living room. Because of the sweet aroma I do spread it all round my house.

IMG20220407082928.jpg

Swiss Air-freshener can be bought anywhere in Nigeria and I bought my own in Abakaliki International Market at a sum of 400Naira (1.98 Steem).

Cc:-
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice review @josepha, the price is very cost effective and it has such a wonderful smell from what you have described here. That's great, thanks for participating on the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29