Contest Alert!!! Love 4 Steemit - The Importance Of Steem and Steemit | Alerta de concurso !!! Love 4 Steemit - La importancia de Steem y Steemit

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCaF96LfUbsnZi6eVsXvfSHSEf69PJEXpN1MVsVXaKTVBsJmF33FLrkKHL36gEutrVKe1WuGpMXhhMPa6t95WRiD9ztF4yY5t.jpeg

Hello Steemians,
How are you all doing. It is my pleasure to be a Steemians do you know why Steem is so importance to me don't worry you will find out in this post.

Ever since I get myself, involves in steemit and started earning Steem as a rewards, my life has change positively for good. Do you know why? I have benefits so much from steemit and Steem the Oppo A53 phone am using today was gotten through help of Steemit, the money I used for my school clearance was also part of what I earned from steemit.

Today steemit is just like my work I published contents daily in steemit because I can't just let the benefits that steemit has pass me by just like that. Indeed the importance of Steemit and Steem can't just be express in writing because if I should start by giving a details of how steemit is importance I will might not finish this post in writing but in a nutshell, here are some of the importance things I have benefited from steemit using it reward coin Steem to achieved;

  • I have benefited from steemit by using the steem I earn to buy clothes, laptop, feeding myself etc after changing it to fiat.

  • I have benefited by using my Steem in exchange of Bitcoin and ethereum today can say that I can proudly say that I own some fractions of Bitcoin/ethereum.

  • I have benefited knowledge and understanding in the Crypto industry.

  • I have learned so many new things from steemit, things that I never knew before.

  • Steemit has brought friends that are ready to share their understanding with me anytime I want.

Steemit is such a wonderful platform that I have never for once regrets of joining the platform as a Steemians. For these numerous benefits that I have achieved within a short while I joined steemit I want to say a very big thank you to The CEO and all the staffs and members of Steemit for giving me such and opportunities.

Some of the things I will like to do for this great platform is to keep on bringing new members to steemit, support newcomers, make the platform active by continue writing contents and as well pray for continue blessings and growth for the platform.

Thank you so much @bright-obias, @belenguerra for this wonderful contest and support in this community.

Best Regards;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79