Steemit Nursery Contest: My perfect day/ Mi día perfecto by @josantos

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago
Greetings comrades, It is a great pleasure to write my entry in this contest today I will be sharing with you all a story about my perfect day. Everyone has a perfect day that he or she will never forget. My case is not an exception.

car-1376190__480.jpg
Source

The 20th day of August 2021 was a perfect day for me and I will never forget this amazing day. On this day, I receive a letter from the congregation in which I applied to become a priest and that I should come for the last interview. On that same day, I also receive information about the release of admission letters in the school to which I applied.

This day was perfect for me because two valuable gifts or opportunity presented their selves to me it was only left for me to decide on which to go for. I thought about the two admissions presenting their selves to me and I decided to select the one on my mind and that is going to the university instead of going to the seminary.

On the same day, another surprise came to me when my parent selected any of the cars of my choice among the cars he packed at the car park. I wa so happy because I will be going to school in my car. The joy that every day was unending. It was from one enjoyment to another on this faithful day. This day to me was so perfect because a whole lot of good things happen to me within the same day.

The day kept me always happy anytime I'm in any difficulties. All I need to do is to remember that faithful day and how everything was given to me without much stress. I'm so happy about such a wonderful day. I do hope you all enjoy reading my blog this day on my perfect day. Thanks all.

Finally, I want to invite my friends @yakspeace, @predomina and @jasminemary to also come and parent their participation in this outstanding contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me I will do well and participate

 2 years ago 

Hi @josantos

It is great to receive a lot of good news on the same day and to be able to choose what suits you best or you like, it is a true blessing. It is certainly a good day to remember.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
July 04, 2022


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66