Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: Como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQSjEYpfVgA8mkkCgNEuGtgRTe2W8YbQpJWY5iqApQwPgEQebtJ3coYFaDKxznc8Q5iZo7S4e.png

Introduction

My fellow steemians,
It's with joy in my heart that I write on this noble contest that goes with the title "how I met Steemit". My appreciation goes to @anasuleidy for such an amazing contest.

I am specially inviting a few of my friends like @bright-obias, @focusnow and @whitestallion to journey these amazing contest and share with us their own story as well. Below is the link to the contest entry how I met Steemit. We are all enjoyed to take part and share our own story too.

I joined these amazing platform in January 2021. The noble platform was introduced to me by @simonnwigwe. I remember vividly when he came to me and said " do you know you can earn money from social media?" That was how it all started.

@simonnwigwe met me in school after the lockdown in my country Nigeria and said to me that this lockdown favoured him as a person, so I asked him how and he answered that instead of posting on Facebook without earning anything, I can earn by posting quality content and he showed me some evidence of things he has to achieve from the platform and I saw how beautiful it is and I pleaded with him to coach me on it. He tutored me and also gave me some tutorial videos which explain to me how the entire blockchain system works. After watching the video I saw how beautiful it is so I instantly registered and became a member.

So that is exactly how I came to know about Steemit, I started my journey and began learning a whole lot of things on the platform. I finally discovered that it is not just about the money but also the knowledge is given.

Thank you for reading...

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

It's good that your friend showed you how to invest your time in a site where your publications are valued. you have taken advantage of the bad times.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76