Contest Alert!!! Love 4 Steemit - The Importance Of Steem and Steemit | Alerta de concurso !!! Love 4 Steemit - La importancia de Steem y Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

download (7).jpeg

Source

INTRODUCTION

My fellow steemians,

Today's contest is quite an amazing one, these is because I believe that everyone in these platform has love for it. Probably, we should we be talking about they gravity of love you have for steemit. A friend of mine left his business because he wants to focus on steemit. That shows that he has a greater love for they platform, there is something that gives him joy in steemit that his business doesn't.

In economics we call it scale of preference i.e to say he prefers steemit for some reasons to his normal day to day business.


EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

My experience in steemit as a platform is quite an interesting one, these is so because my experience has a story behind it. Please follow me as I will make it as brief as possible. I first met steemit on social media Facebook to be precise, a contest was shared and I say it clicked on it and it directed me to the home page. I read but never understood so I decided to chat they person up and for few weeks I discovered he has been absent but eventually when he came back he replied me.

He gave me clue on how to go about it. I started but it was not encouraging so I forgot about it. Just early these year, I came in contact with @simonnwigwe and he told me about steemit again and how it has really help him both financially, educationally, emotionally and other wise. I picked up interest again and I told him to please guide me through and that is my little experience in steemit.

Ever since I joined, all what @simonnwigwe told me that I will achieve if I am serious and consistent I have actually gotten some of them and I am waxing even more stronger by they day and I believe I will make it after all.


BENEFITS OF STEEMIT TO ME

The benefits of Steemit to me are as follows:-

  1. Meeting new people
  2. Learning new technology
  3. Earning money while just sitting at your comfort zone
  4. Steemit has been very educative to me, I have learnt a lot.
  5. Understanding Blockchain and crypto currency is made easy with steemit.
  6. Assisting people by elevating them totally from poverty. Who will believe that I can now pay my own bills.

HOW IMPORTANT IS STEEMIT TO ME

Sincerely, steemit has been one of the most important thing in my life these few times I came in contact with it. To be honest with you, it is one thing that consumes almost 1/2 of my time daily. I rate it as they most important after my worship to God. Because of all I have gained here in these platforms, I made it my topmost priority.


WHAT I CAN DO FOR STEEMIT

I actually don't have much to do for steemit right now other than to continually advertise they said platform to others around me and also encourage them to join and make their life better.


CONCLUSION

To @bright-obias I say very big thank you, these opportunity you have given to me to participate and write on these amazing contest. I pray for more wisdom and understanding for you. I am also specially inviting @johnkuzzy, @talktofaith and @whitestallion to join these contest.

Special mention:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@stephenkendal

Thank you for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54