CONTEST || THE PLACES I DREAM OF TRAVELLING TO BY@jonnchima

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)
.

Screenshot_20220505-151332_1651760385036.png

Hello Steemians and friends @steemnursery, I know this is my first time of me making a post here and I am really glad for being able to join this new community which is for newcomers,

where the aim is to encourage and support every newcommers like myself as they learn the ways of the blockchain and how to improve the steemit platform.

I also want to get special thanks to @anasuleidy for always organizing amazing contest like this "THE PLACE I DREAM OF TRAVELLING TO".
Here is the link to the contest

Click here

Like they do say dreams are like wishes you make and just one day they will come true , so today I will be telling us all the place I have been dreaming of traveling to.

The place I have always dreamed of traveling to is no other than the city of Paris, and I will be telling us alot about Paris , the places I have always dreamed of visiting in Paris and the reason I chose to travel to Paris.

Screenshot_20220505-151846_1651760541475.png
Location

Paris is the capital city of France and it is located in the north along the river siene which flows into the English channel.

For long Paris has been among the most beautiful city in the whole of Europe and the world at large which is also rich in agricultural, business and commerce opportunities.

It is also one of the most significant cities in Europe, because of it amazing cultures, food and it being a center of education for intellects.

PLACES I WOULD VISIT IN PARIS
I have always longed to visit just two places amongst the Numerous places to choose from because this places are the very best and the site of magical happenings which is one of the reason I love Paris so much.

Screenshot_20220505-151707_1651760492799.png
Location
Disneyland is an entertainment park located in chessy in the east of Paris.
it is one of the most parks in Europe with and let's take hotels golf course an entertainment resort , dining halls and a lot more..it has also been a place trooping with alot of tourist all around Europe.

images (9).jpeg
Source

Being a huge fan of the mickey's and lover of magic I have always dreamed of visiting Disneyland because, it has always been a magical park and also has a lot of attractive spot like the sleeping beauty castle, space mountains and Walt Disney studios

Another location in Paris I would visit is the
Eiffel tower

Screenshot_20220505-183545_1651772226353.png
Location

The Eiffel tower beautiful gustave Eiffel Is the tallest tower in the whole of Europe it also is symbolic momentum that brought Paris to limelight with about 7 to 8 million people going to see the mysterious , every year and sometimes I wonder what Paris would have been without it

images (8).jpeg
Source

I have always wanted to visit the Eiffel tower because it gives a great view of Paris from the tower and the story I hear about the tower that romance thrives at the location where the table was built, and love found at the tower is most likely to last forever , or lovers no that's who visits always have a happy happy ending so I would love to explore it myself....

REASONS I CHOSE PARIS

  • economic activities: Paris is a great city with a lot of economic activities I need a proper hard work and diligence with determination One is certain of a stable life.

  • language The language spoken in Paris which is french is one of the most romantic language in the world and it gives such a nice environment when use it for interactions.

  • leisure and recreation center s Paris has a lot of leisure and recreational center apart from the above mentioned
    Like the Paris saint Germain stadium,
    Louvre museum etc.

  • Hospitality Paris is one of the most organized state and it citizens are very friendly to tourist and they offer warm reception by acting as tour guide or providing places to stay.

CONCLUSION:

When you dream of love and magical happenings you dream of Paris is just the right place where you love and economical activities thrives .

I would want to use this opportunity to invite @chirich @favrite @jueco @emerald247 @bossj23 to participate in this amazing contest

Thanks everyone who took out time to read my post. Special thanks to

Cc
@anasuleidy
@cryptoakannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Na captain Marv u wan carry go Paris 😂😂, but u have got a nice entry to be honest.
Keep steeming hot bro and you will definitely go to Paris.
I believe you 💪💪

Thanks bro..I have always longed to visit Paris and I know they that this dream would come true

 2 years ago 

Hello friend

I like your reasons to visit this lovely country. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck!

I love your publication, your dream destination is beautiful, a fascinating and romantic place, I did not know that Paris had a Disneyland.
Thanks for participating.

what do think..? we all go there when we make enough money from Steemit(<'!'>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45