Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings fellow steamians of this great community, i hope everyone is good, i want to say a big thanks to @inspiracion for all the effort to make this wonderful community a success. And am very happy to be part of this wonderful contest brought up by @inspiracion, I've waiting for opportunities like this to share with people what I'll like to learn in additions to what i have already. What I'll be talking about today will be volleyball.

images (6).jpegsource

Tell us about the topic you want to learn (volleyball)

Volley ball is a game being played in a pitch, it is being played with hands not legs, and it is being played between two teams consist of six players each.
Volley ball is a a game of peace, because no one can sustain any serious injury like fracture on the legs. Volley ball is not like foot ball that people are sustaining injuries every day, volleyball makes you wiser to know how to cheat you opponents. Volley helps you to be light so lift your up to an high extend. I do play football but I don't know about volleyball that's why I want to learn volleyball.

images (1).jpegsource

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

I don't see it as a perfect or good idea to sit back at home doing nothing. For now I know about football, but foot ball is for young age, old people don't play football in my side, but they do volleyball because volleyball is alot easier than football, players don't run up and down to enjoy the game. My main reason of trying learn volleyball is one i'll be aged too, so i won't be able to play football again, so volleyball is what i'll be trying with.

download.jpegSource

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

I really think am trying my possible best to learn volleyball, any time I don't have any foot ball match to play, I do go to volley ball court to watch, after watching then i'll know my next step. Volley ball is a game I really need to learn about.

images.jpeg

Volleyball can be played by handicaps too.

Cc' to our members
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@focusnow
@inspiracion
@steemitblog
@belenguerra

#steemit #steem #steemexclusive #contest #steemit-nursery #nigeria #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

It is a good idea to learn to play a softer, less aggressive game like volleyball. Playing a game is always fun, it is good that you think about continuing to play when you think you will no longer be able to play soccer.

Thank you very much for your participation, I hope you can achieve your goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16