Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.//by @johnson66

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings fellow steamians,
I hope everyone is good, i want to use this moment to share experience with you on how i met steemit, thanks to @anasuleidy from bringing up this topic in this great platform, my story on how i met steemit is below

xBszxVcFZtXpfdSoD7111BGYbQS4VqVoZHGdX2qv8cDutA46ainAxPQ5dnaHAk2dzbhdG6B56EzHYphsinLJiDGzk7uCaqo3uHMymAkvLsr3UuT29k1PeopA4kZtRNymUGSR4EuWxxjkfdZqb31ZGNqnJfAh8sj1PHApqLiY2ef5wn37ZmuukLJoTn2EfCv7mVv1Ev92uJ8Yv2pzpyWm4aUYjx6ZZoKf2ai72q839YWUEr.png

How I met steemit

Am @johnson66, i am a dude that don't take any of the online platform I've heard about serious, am always reluctant about everything online platform, because I've seen many of my friends been scammed several times, but one day my brother @offia66, introduced me to this wonderful platform which i doubted from the start i was telling him to stop disturbing me with all this weird online packages but he insisted that its not a weird platform but a legit platform that you can trust, then i gave him attentions he began to show me how legit this platform is, then I found much interest in this platform, then @offia66 registered me without any charges, and am very happy to be part of this great community.
I want to use this opportunity to invite @johnkuzzy, @sparku22 and @offia66 to come and join us in this wonderful contest brought up by @anasuleidy.

Special thanks to the following.
following personalities:
@anasuleidy
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemadi
@stephenkendal

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

friend, sometimes the bad reputation affects others who do similar activities but you have been able to discover the solidity of this wonderful platform.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95