Contest Announcement !!! Come and Tell Us About Your Favourite Hobby | Anuncio del concurso !!! Ven y cuéntanos sobre tu pasatiempo favorito.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steamians
Hope everyone is good, i want to use this opportunity to say a big thanks to @bright-obias for giving us this opportunity to express and share with one another about our favorite hobby. And i will start by saying that foot ball is my favorite hobby.

football_pitch_1.jpgsource

**the game of foot ball**

Foot ball is a game being played in a pitch, And it's being played between two teams that is
consist of eleven players each, foot ball is a game that brings love between youths, because it brings people from different destination together,

images (35).jpegsource

How do you like hobby
Football is the most popular sport known by people in my village, but not only in my village but in the whole wide world, i love foot ball with passion, i can skip many things just to have time to play foot ball, because helps me to relax my mind mentally and emotionally, it fun playing the game of foot ball. And any time am idle I'll just carry my phone and start browsing about football or log in to this wonderful platform (steemit), because they an idle mind is a devil's workshop. That's why I'll never wish for my mind and my self to be idle.

the imperative aspect of my hobby
Having a hobby brings me joy and enriches my life. It gives me some fun to do during my leisure time and affords me the opportunity to learn new skills. I am fortunate to have so many different options out there today. In fact, there are entire websites devoted to hobbies and interests today in the world. You can search about football to know more about what am talking about, it is the best for every human being to have a hobby.

images (33).jpegsource

how you plan to create a landmark using hobby
I will start by creating an opportunity of many seminars about the game of foot ball for youths, and giving them the privilege to express how they feel about football not orally but by playing in our lacal communities, playing for ekabakor, our new yam festival sports we do organize foot ball matches to make the younger ones find the same interesting thing the senior ones found, from the age of 12 -40 ,sort them out in different class the bring in professionalism to perfect the hobbies in each of them , then introduce them to state youth development council and those in the Area of Good football skills introduce them to event management in the state and more, this will form an enterpreneurship and self employment for the the already existing youth and the up coming youth in Future.among all stars of the game I'll like to play like my role model, (Ronaldo).
Cc' to our members
@booming01
@booming03
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@stephenkendal
@trasfagra
@focusnow

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72