The Diary Game: My Day In The Farm ||17/05/2021 || by @johnsamuel

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends | Assalamualaikum All

IMG_20210517_124306_479.jpg

Monday being the first working day of the week, I woke up early to work in my farm but it wasn't easy, the day was very hectic.
What man proposes may not be the proposal of God for him. There was a heavy Storm last night that caused serious damage in my plantain plantation so I just have to sum up courage to face the challenge by ensuring that the ones still standing should be enforced, and what I did was to pin sticks by the sides and tie it with rope.

IMG_20210517_124332_274.jpg

Agriculture is the most viable and sustainable businesses in the world that gives employment and also produces the most essential needs of man survival (food). In other to create employment and to alleviate poverty in the society, food production should be encouraged in every part of the world.

IMG_20210517_124534_521.jpg

If one is to be a successful business man in life he must be prepared to face the challenges in business. There is a common saying that, a business without risk or challenge is not a profitable business.

It was about midday when I got tired and as I was on my way back home for dinner, I met a man looking worried and I enquired to know what must have gone wrong in his life, He replied, that He is in dear need of financial assistance. what I did was to take this man back to the farm to do what I was doing, I noticed that the man could even do better than l do so I was trying to supply him some sticks but before I realized the time has gone past 12 p.m. So I decide to stay back with the man to do some more works but guess what, I failed to even take my dinner but my happiness is that, I was able to assist the man with his financial need.

So this is the story of how my day went, I hope you like my story and how it all went.
**Special Thanks:

Regards By

@johnsamuel

Thank you all....
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's very noble of you. I'm glad to read it. You are the example for all of us.
#actofkindness

#affable #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72