Contest Alert!!! Love 4 Steemit - The Importance Of Steem and Steemit | Alerta de concurso !!! Love 4 Steemit - La importancia de Steem y Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Dear steemians,

From these very part of they world, I am sending you they warmest type of greetings. I do hope you all are doing perfectly very well, as for me I have been steeming on for a while now, it's on that very note that I really want to appreciate all those who have been working round they globe just to make sure that steemit moves to the next level.

Today I will be discussing my un-dieing love for steemit as a platform. Please join they train and journey with me as I carry you on these amazing tour of how it all started.

images (89).jpeg

Source


MY EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

It was really a hard time for me, as a young man I was just sitting idle doing nothing at home, you remember they saying "an idle man is the devil's workshop", these very saying is true because I have seen it happen. I got myself involved in many dirty activities because I was not doing anything.

When I finally got to know about steemit as a platform, initially I thought it was a scam but with friends like @josepha, @simonnwigwe and many others, they proved me wrong. It was almost an impossible journey because understanding how the platform, i.e how it works was an issue.

At first it was frustrating but I decided to continue no matter how the journey is. Most often than known I don't get any vote, but I was always encouraged to keep they fire burning because I don't know they time or they hour I might be visited mightly.

It's important to state here that I have really experienced a whole lot of things both they good, bad and ugly since my initiation to these amazing platform.


BENEFITS OF STEEMIT TO ME

I have benefited a whole lot from steemit these past weeks. I wish I had they knowledge about it long before these period but am always consoled with they saying "it's better to be late than to be they late".

I have gotten a whole lots of knowledge Frome these platform, morealso, I have been able to meet new people established a relationship with people all over they world, I have also earned money and have also help to wipe they tears of as many crying. Steemit has made me more compassionate than ever and for that reason, I am planning to build a community where the poor and needy will be given full attention to.


HOW IMPORTANT IS STEEMIT TO ME

Steemit has widen my horizon, it has shaped my thinking and it has given me a new life so therefore, steemit is as Important to me as food and water. I can't thank all those who have made these platforms a reality enough. To the CEO I say kudos to you, to those managing the platform I greet you all, to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator03 just to mention but a few I say a big thank you for work well done.


WHAT I CAN DO FOR STEEMIT

I will advertise steemit to the world around me, everyone around me should experience the joy I am having in me for these amazing platform. It's on that note that I have decided to hold a seminar to educate people about steemit and also, get to talk to people about they platform via social media i.e radio station and TV station.


CONCLUSION

Much love to you sir @bright-obias for your wonderful initiative and idea for organising these noble contest. I am inviting @ngoenyi, @saxopedia and @andre-verbrick to also join and partake in these noble contest.

Special mention:-

@booming01
@booming02
@stephenkendal

Much Love For Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87