Dream gift for mom by @joelmaxwell

Good evening steemian,
My me is joelmaxwell,am from Nigeria
Lemme start by saying this
"Who sat and watch my infant tear"my mother
"Who stayed awake to see me stop crying"my mother

I really love my mom and I owe her alot as she has been the one for me since my childhood till my university,no matter the distance we keep
My dream gift to my mom is LOVE,I know once I am in love with my mom I can do alot for her

IMG-20200526-WA0029.jpeg
My mom at a tennage age, leaving secondary to put to birth and hustling from selling at filling station to doing house girl duty because of me,the little me, putting me in secondary school to university is a wow
I love you mom
I promise to love my mom unconstitutionally,she has really done alot

IMG-20201215-WA0005.jpg

No one like mother that is why no matter how many times we celebrate mother's day I will always be celebrating my damsel,I nickname her Isabella because am really in love with the name
She deserves the best from me likewise other mom

Screenshot_20210112-101514.png

Staying for 12 years without seeing my mom due to work location but she still keep in touch with his only son prove alot
My dream gift is love not only love but love without condition
Thank you for your time and support

Screenshot_20210424-055317.png
Thank you for your time and support
I invite @amicablepeace, @ekeminimbang and @zami1 to contest

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45