Contest: Tell me what you want to learn? || by @jhulee

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

[source] (https://images.app.goo.gl/24hBQoNbhByf5Rz26)

images (51).jpeg
Good day dear steemians I hope you are all doing well!
Am happy to be participating in this week contest. I have been looking forward to this day and now I think I should express what I want to learn to you all. I have been longing to be a makeup artist for a very long time but I haven't gotten the opportunity to start.

Becoming a makeup artist have always been my dreams because I want to Connect with people around the world.

Makeup:
images (50).jpeg

Makeup is the sum of what makes you who you are. Makeup is also called cosmetics and it consists of things like lipsticks, foundation, mascara and so on.
Makeup is used as a beauty aid to help build up self esteem and confidence of an individual.
The important of cosmetics have increased as many people wants to stay young and attractive.

Explain Why You Want To Become A Makeup Artist
I get asked all the time, why do you want to be a makeup artist? Like what are your reasons, I made them to understand that it is a creative outlet.
I love playing around with different colours and experimenting with different looks.
Makeup Artist have the freedom to be as creative as they want. You can choose what you want to specialize in like wedding, photoshoots, TV and movie productions, the options are endless.
Makeup Artist working full time for large companies usually receive huge amount of money. Makeup Artist get attractive jobs in event like fashion shows, wedding and social gathering and a good makeup artist are highly sought during these occasions.

What are you currently doing to make this happen
images (49).jpeg

So far so good I have enrolled in a makeup class, from Monday to Thursday and am gathering money to buy a makeup box and my makeup things so as to make my learning easy for me.

By the grace of God I pray my dreams of becoming a Makeup Artist someday come to pass.
images (40).jpeg

Thanks for reading my post

Special thanks goes to:
@inspiracion
@steemcurator03
@booming

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are right, being a makeup artist is a very creative profession, with makeup you can make art, everything that can be done is impressive, I hope you can achieve this dream of being a great makeup artist.

As a recommendation you should add the credit of the images and use images from copyright-free places such as Pixabay or unsplash.

Thanks for your participation. :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am I really appreciate and the corrections are noted ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44