Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings:C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQSjEYpfVgA8mkkCgNEuGtgRTe2W8YbQpJWY5iqApQwPgEQebtJ3coYFaDKxznc8Q5iZo7S4e.png

Good afternoon friends and well wishes I greet you all. Today I am participating in this great contest and I sincerely appreciate those that organized this wonderful contest. May the almighty God continue to give you strength and knowledge to carry on with this good work of yours effectively and using you all to help the less privileged. I am dedicating this contest to juliewest for making it possible for me to no about this legit platform. At first I found it a little bit uninteresting but her seriousness and commitment to this wonderful platform made me fall in love instantly. She have been a great support to me and she have guided me through it all. I will forever remain indebted to her if things works out by God's grace.
Posting and sharing have been my hobby because as an art student, we mostly love reading and making research, typing and so on. we deal with human experience of ideas thoughts, feelings and emotions so am willing to share my ideas and learn more in this wonderful platform. Am really really enjoying the hobby of sharing and posting because it serves as an outlet of Sharpening my mind.
Finally it will be of no good manners if I don't acknowledge this great platform steemitblog for creating such a good platform that reduces poverty in our country.
As a steemians I promise to put in my best to learn andI promise to adhere to the rules and regulations.

Special thanks to
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming01

thanks for glancing at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97