Steemit Nursery Contest: TIPS to improve our quality life: my personal tips by @jhellenmjgr

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

SAM_0727.jpg

I have a form of self-help and it has served me for a long time and it is enjoying, yes enjoying, I enjoy what I do, be it working, walking, cooking, eating, reading, in short, I enjoy everything, and why do I do it, because if I am not that way I would live bitter, stressed, moody and I wouldn't be able to have the benefits that I have today, you'll see don't see the things you do as an obligation see them as fun.

SAM_0726.jpg

I have an example the house is dirty and you have to clean well do it but listen to music or the podcast someone or clean it for your own enjoyment if you think it's difficult here I give you tips that changed my life, you can do crafts, meditation, prayers to God, or listen to self-improvement podcast, self-help, or from a pastor, whoever you like it the most, read books on how to treat people, how to be empathic, there are many ways to evolve mentally.
IMG_20220408_195608_177.jpg
And yes you can but you have to take the first step and perhaps it is the most difficult and important of all and that is to decide to do it the change to improve on the internet there is everything for everyone and help for personal growth and as a species it is not the exception to that there are millions of pages and blogs but you have to look for it I tell my friends you want to change be eager wanted to be hungry for change devour change as if you were a wild animal you have taken the first step do not stop yourself break down your mental walls the world is constantly changing and does not wait and if we let good things happen by not accepting changes for not being better humans we will lose everything and all the beautiful experiences that life has for us we can be better but if we look for it only then we will improve our quality of life Jesus of Nazareth reduced the 10 commandments to 2 and they are you will love the Lord your God above all things and you will love your neighbor as yourself, it's so hard to do it I don't think so it's just laziness nothing more nothing less let's be better together as brothers and sisters as a human species 🙏.

IMG_20220317_073601_653.jpg

Thankyou @alejos7ven for creating this contest.

I would like to invite to @beidymag @bedarg and @malvisguacaran to join here is the link to the contest 🔗

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnCdG7smhtTMUoUQ6.png

Sort:  

!zen 100

Thanks for sharing with us this really nice TIPS, I have supported you with steemingcuration account…

No doubts, you are doing a great job

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 300%

 2 years ago 

Awwww thankyou so much!

 2 years ago 

Really? Thank you 💕 I'm working so hard!

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon Mr. @alejos7ven, I am I'm very bad with numbers, but I am I qualified for club5050 now?
Screenshot_20220501-160336.jpg

Yep:
El usuario jhellenmjgr realizó (en 1 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 18.396 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 19.134 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

 2 years ago 

Awwww finally! I thank you 💕!

 2 years ago 

Saludos

Que lindos gatitos, ya con estos hermosos felinos la vida es mejor jejejejeje...gracias por compartir. Exitos

 2 years ago 

Ay muchas gracias, mis michis 💕😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75