DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOTHER: A GOLD NECKLACE @jes88

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hey steemians ;)

CollageMaker_20210518_164615493.jpg

My mother is a precious gift from God, an irreplaceable gift. She raised me for 25 years and still living with her until today. I used to treat her simple dinner with family but there is one thing that I never give to her; a gold necklace.

FB_IMG_15579171178416566.jpg

Why gold necklace?

IMG_20210518_152721.jpg
(thanks to my friend for letting me took a picture of her necklace)

A gold is a precious and expensive stone. It takes many and hard processes before it shines and become a jewelry. Same as her, she takes a long journey before she had me. Life was never easy for her when I see the world. She is as precious as gold, and I am as expensive as it; because of the needs that she provided to me. I always dream to buy her a gold necklace but until now I am still dreaming.

I want to make a dream of mine become reality for my mother. Now, I have a good start in steemit, I am starting to save for this jewelry. Whoever read this and knows my mother, please keep it as a secret for now. :)

I thank the creator of the contest for this opportunity to share my dream gift for my mother. I am looking forward for that day to buy this gift for her.

Now, I challenge the newborns of this community @mhelb40, @sweetmaui01 and the alumni @jaofran to make an article about this.
Just click the link below for the contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

More power Steemit!

Best regards,
@jes88

Sort:  

What a nice gift :)

 3 years ago 

@steemit
@anasuleidy

Good day. This is my entry :)

Screenshot_20210518_220213.jpg

 3 years ago 

great one

 3 years ago 

thank you :)

Wonderful daughter!

 3 years ago 

thank you mam

Moms are really precious! :)

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45