CONTEST: DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOM 💓💝 - by @jerry368.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

day-686665__480.jpg
Source

Hi steemians, and thanks for stopping by.
I hope you're all doing ok?!.
First of all I want to thank @anasuleidy for organizing this wonderful Contest and @steemcurator03 for the great support.

Am here today to talk about my dream gift for my mom, am grateful to God for giving her to me as a mother. She means alot to me, she's my world, my pillar and I love her so much. While growing up, I've always wanted to gift my mother someday and make her very Happy.
unfortunately, I didn't give her any gift on the mothers day celebration😣 due to some technical reasons. I had earlier planned on getting her a nice wrapper but since I came back to school after the pandemic break I've been having some lapses.

IMG_20210314_122456_244~2.jpg

I called her on that day, prayed for her and made her laugh as I couldn't get her a present this time.
My typical mom after everything still prayed for me.
I'm looking forward to getting her the gift and in the future do better through the help of steemit.

I'm inviting:
@rose-o
@sixtus2rule
@dhanniel
to join this contest!!!

Here's the link to the original contest
Original Post

Regards: @jerry368

To the notice of:
@anasuleidy
@steemcurator03

#contest #steemitnursery #nigeria #promo-steem #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @anasuleidy
Here's a screenshot of my share on Twitter
Screenshot_20210519-101346.png

Hello @jerry368,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #125

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45