Sort:  

Hello @jennifer94,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

@jennifer94,

As you are already under the 500 SP Support program, I have given you the missing 🐟 label. Please check out the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 for rules and regulation.

CC: @rex-sumon & @cryptokannon

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for leveling me up friend, I am very happy and grateful for all the support you have given me, I hope to continue working strongly to also return that same support, God bless you and I hope you have an excellent day🤗

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support and support I will continue to do my best to grow in this beautiful community. Greetings and blessings🤗✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98