#The Diarygame /Betterlife /3-06-21

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good Morning:

This is a good to say good morning.I start my day with full determination and hopeful thoughts.I got up early in the morning with new joy of life.Moring give me new hope everyday.I spent my morning time with my best friends in a garden.Morning walk is very much important for health and wealth.It is said that health is wealth.No body can deny the importance morning walk.

IMG_20210225_154825.jpg

IMG_20210225_154758.jpg

Take rest:

I took a rest in a university room before delievering a lecture.It was completely rest time for a while.Do not forget to work in time always.Now I am waiting to deliever a lecture.There are one hundered students in the class room.You can not manage easily the whole class.This is a good way to say everthing you want to say for the sake of better life.I delievered a good lecture and went away for the next class in time.

IMG_20210225_154750.jpg

IMG_20210225_154740.jpg

Lab for experiment:

I was there in a lab room to do some practical and experiment.This is good place to gain experiment for future benefit.This lab is used by students to avail the chance of learning and getting knowledge.Learn from everywhere from the world.World is the biggest university to learn more things timely.Do not waste time.Save time save life.
IMG_20210225_154715.jpg

IMG_20210225_154702.jpg

Thank

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Nice post you will success one day

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome

I like your Diary game sir . I hope you will become a successful man on Steemit soon . My all prays are with you .

Great job. And many many thanks for sharing your diary with @steemitnursery community.

-----🌻 have a nice day 🌻----

 3 years ago 

So beatiful post

 3 years ago 

que bueno que seas parte de steemit, creo que mientras mas personas con ganas y responsabilidad de hacer crecer esta familia como nosotros todo sera un éxito. saludos @javedcmk8

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

nice diary game you describe it very well. so best of luck for the best future. Keep it up i hope you will success very soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Sir your post is very good and all the photography you have done in it is great and rai amjad shaheen is taking very good selfie with you and you have worked very hard to prepare this post and your post Is commendable

 3 years ago 

Very nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Best of luck on steemit

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69