The Diary Game//Better Life//How I Spent My Day// Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

My serial number on 500SP Minnow Support Program List:#185
My Steemit Nursery Label: Toddler/May 2021

Hello everyone, hoping you are all doing well?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I am happy to share my diary with you today.
I woke up in the morning highly energetic and motivated. After doing my usual, I prepared for work.

Because of the heavy downpours yesterday, the road condition was very poor today. So, I had to waste precious time due to the bad road on my way to work. I

I missed my breakfast because I was in haste. At around 10:00 am, I bought Malt drink 🍸 and puff puff just to sustain my dear life before I could get better food to eat. It was a hard day as usual considering how demanding my nature of work is. It is not easy to handle children. Some are very stubborn.

After a long hard day, I decided to come back home. It was on my way back home from work today that I met a very tough lesson in my life.

The lesson is about Hard Work

received_187409946686997.jpeg
A picture showing truck pushers trying to navigate the flooded road

Hard work is the maximum critical key to fulfillment. The achievements with out difficulties are impossible. An idle individual can in no way advantage whatever in the event that they take a seat down and watch for the higher possibility to come.

Nothing is simple to be completed in this life with out doing any difficult work.
The regular awareness and preparedness to work is the price we need to pay for the success in existence.

I discovered that work is a privilege and a pleasure, while idleness is a luxury that nobody can afford. Man is born to work and prosper in life. He like metal shines in use and rusts in rest.

I remember Japanese motto is that work is worship. The guy of movements acts in the present. There isn't any the next day for him. He makes the high-quality of time. Life is complete of strife. It is the action, interest of regulation of nature. A life of idleness is a life of disgrace.

IMG_20210526_141821_8.jpg
A Selfie showing a hustler with a truckload of consumer goods in his wheelbarrow
Idle guys are intruders on society. We are endowed with mind and limbs, that are intended to be well exercised. The failure in life could be because of idleness. The Industry is the important thing to fulfillment, Industry makes and idleness mars a nation.

Not poverty, however the idealness is a first rate curse. If we waste time, time shall waste us. A life that is filled with work is a life effervescent with the pleasure of fulfillment.

I conclude by saying that great people who had success have been born in slums, however they died in palaces.
Work hard today, so you won't have to work hard tomorrow
There's an old maxim that says "hard work pays"
I hereby encourage young men and old men alike to work hard rather than engaging in kidnapping, banditry, robbery, etc.

When you work, you earn not only money but also respect

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Kf1wVvvQdLdKzdHiUfyvoqPPi4E3KEKCSrpWUAEQMBFW5Rv4pvN4tPnDagxTvrqax2ESMz9vN2vDhZBZJb7cWQMyE8Pg.jpeg
My achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jaspichman125/achievement-1-post-new-users-introduction-jaspichman125
Thanks for reading through my Diary.
Special thanks to;
@graceleon
@rex-sumon
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Nigeria not bad!

Hello @jaspichman125,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36