My Introductory post on steemitnursery by @jairlyn

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, good night, my dear friends from steemit, I am Jairlyn Guevara, 42 years old, a Venezuelan from the state of Aragua, villa de cura, I have two sister @ eileen-07 and Ysleller, I live with my parents, Silveria Paredes and Pedro Guevara.

IMG-20210810-WA0016.jpg

I am a teacher of initial education, I exercise my career at the E.U. Simón Rodríguez I work with children of 4 and 5 years old, I consider myself a very responsible, perfectionist and demanding person, I like to read and go to the movies. My special dates! My Birthday, I really like to celebrate my birthday, I love to share with my friends and family, I like to help others and be friends which become an important part of my life and I consider that my greatest blessing is my family they are The most valuable people in my life are with me at all times regardless of their nature. I thank God for forming a large family and a large family always provide their support without expecting anything in return. They always seek to make others feel good. I like to listen to music go shopping I like to share with my family and the people closest to me. My main value is solidarity since it is good to help those who need it most because you have to be with people in good times and in bad times, another value that I defend is humility, that is, always doing things humbly without showing if I am more or less than other people and finally honesty because it is a value that we must all have to show what kind of person we really are. In this project I realized that I have several dreams to fulfill in the future. I have several strengths but also weaknesses to overcome in order to accomplish everything that I have set out to do. I have planned my goals in personal life very well. Finally I have several values ​​to be a great person in the future. I met Steemit, where I want to gain knowledge and grow in each community and make myself known, make many friends and have followers where we can share our experiences.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit nursery @jairlyn. I hope we will see good content from you in the upcoming days.

 3 years ago 

gracias por la bienvenida,pronto publicare contenido de buena calidad

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida Jai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71