Steemit Nursery contest | My future at Steemit by @jahsway.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I hope all is well with you. It's good to be back in this community and participating in this contest. Like most of you, I want steemit to have a future in the crytocurrency world and I also want to be a part of that future by being an active user in steemit.

1633976455485.jpg
Image link

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

In January 2022, I see myself as an active user in steemit with enough steem power to upvote users, especially newcomers. I also see myself being a representative of Nigeria, helping promote steemit around my country.

How much steem power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

Currently, my steem power is below 200, because I don't usually get valuable votes and I'm not as active as I wish to be. So by the end of the year, I aim to have above 500 steem power, and I'll accomplish this by regularly posting in steemit.

At what prize (USD) do I expect SBD and steem coins to end the year. And how will I contribute to make that happen?

Presently, SBD prize is $7.70, while STEEM is $0.6321. For the past few months, I have monitored the rise and fall of SBD and STEEM. I have seen SBD fall below $5 and also risen above $11. Realistically, I want steem to rise above $12 and STEEM above $1.

To see my prediction happen, I have to stay active in steemit, posting, commenting and upvoting users. I will also try to promote steemit by letting people around me know about this platform and guiding them if they choose to join.

Thank you all for reading.

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one. This is concise and straight to the point.

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42