Steemit Nursery Contest | My favourite author - [disconnect] by @jahsway.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello steemians,

It has been a while since I posted on steemit. I hope you'll are good. I'm back on steemit, and I hope to be an active user henceforth. What better way to come back than to participate in this contest.
My favourite author is @disconnect.

Reasons why disconnect is my favourite author.

When I recently joined steemit, I wanted to participate in contests as much as possible, but it was not easy locating contests in communities. I was disappointed until I came across a disconnect #contestalerts post.

  1. The first reason why disconnect is my favourite author is because every time I log in to steemit, the first post I read is a disconnect post, and it is always easy to find.

  2. I like participating in contests, and the best way to get a comprehensive contest alert is through a disconnect post. Instead of searching various communities for contests, I simply read a disconnect #contestalerts post. In fact, I found out about this contest through one of disconnect's posts.

  3. Disconnect's #contestalerts post are detailed, comprehensive and easy to read. The contests post is arranged in an orderly manner. It tells you when a contest starts and when it will end. It provides details of the contest, like the contest name, the prize, the organizer, and most importantly a link that directs you to the contest post, making it easy to locate any contest.

Disconnect made #contestalerts post available to all because it is a way of growing the various steemit communities and steemit, by encourage steemians to participate in several contests.

I have always loved reading about the various contest alerts and I'll keep reading, because these contest are a major way I stay active on steemit.
Thank you all for reading, and I hope you check out a disconnect post and thank you to @bright-obias for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a wonderful specification you have got for your favorite author here. Indeed @disconnect is really an author with amazing features. Thank you so much for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42