Steemit Nursery Contest: My plan to grow in Steemit by @jahswaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago
Greetings to all members of the Steemit Nursery community.

Screenshot_20220412-220300.png

As active users on steemit, I believe we all want this platform to become bigger and better, and also for STEEM to grow into one of the most tradable crytocurrency in the world. Well, to achieve this, we need to play our part. When we try to improve the value of steemit by growing ourselves, we benefit.

My plans to grow in steemit.

  1. Upvote and comment on quality posts
  2. Regularly participate in communities' contests and share quality contents
  3. Power up my earnings
  4. Have realistic expectations.

1. Upvote and comment on quality posts.

One way I plan to grow in steemit is to always upvote and comment on quality posts by community members. Recently, I've been upvoting several posts without commenting, but I'll change that.

2. Regularly participate in community's contests and share quality contents

The second and the most important plan that will help me grow in steemit is to constantly participate in contents (like this contest) and also share quality posts.

3. Power up my earnings.

For over a month, I have powered up 100% of my earnings, making me eligible for #club5050. Powering up my earnings will not only boost my reputation, but it will also add value to this platform. I hope you all join in powering up your earnings.

4. Have realistic expectations.

I must confess, when I joined steemit my goal was only to benefit financially. I expected to get upvotes from steemcurators, but it didnt happen accordingto plan. I was dissuaded and even left steemit for months, but I'm back now with realistic goals put in place.
These are my plans to grow in steemit. Hopefully, I'll see them through. I invite @dboaz, @fae and @advokate to participate in this contest.
Thank you @inspiracion for organising this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @jahsway

It is good to know your plans to grow in Steemit, realistic expectations are important. And you should know that if you follow this good plan you will have good results.

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Your post is very encouraging and also boosts my moral because I have same mindset as you explained, but I have already made the decision to change the mindset to participate actively before I saw the contest. I was so happy to be among the contestant and I promise not to relax back again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39