Contest: My goals as a newcomer on steemit.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

goals-memo-written-on-notebook-260nw-480458725.webp
Source

Hello fellow steemians,
I hope you are having a lovely day. I joined steemit last month being may, and so far being a part of this community has been a great privilege. I have learnt so many things on steemit which I will always cherish.

Like every newcomer here on Steemit, I have specific goals and one of my primary goals is to be active on steemit. I want to post regularly, read the posts of others, comment and upvote others. It has not been easy achieving this goal because as a student, I do not always have time for other activities as I'm usually busy with school work. Therefore, my first goal is to create time in order for me to be an active member on steemit.

My second goal is to complete the achievement tasks from task 1 to 6. I have already completed up to task 4 with verifications. It was challenging getting to achievement task 4 because it involves making research and then composing a post from what you researched. But with the achievement task guidelines by @crytokannon, I was able to complete to task 4. So Hopefully, I will also complete the achievement tasks 5 and 6.

My next goal is to become a well-known figure on steemit, for example a greeter or my country's representative like @bright-obias and @ngoenyi. I want to lose or get past the newcomer status. I also want to help newcomers like myself feel welcomed on this platform and help increase steemit awareness by bringing in more people to join this amazing platform.

goal-setting-memo-on-notebook-260nw-256521256.webp
Source

I know my goals are somewhat difficult to attain, but they are realistic and achievable. If I stay focused, with hard work and the right attitude I will achieve my goals.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210621-172634.png

 3 years ago 

Smart goal! becoming an active steemian is the sure way of attaining to that level you have desired. I trust with the plans you have made, you can achieve your goals on steemit. Thank you for participating in the contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63