New contest: How I Visualize steemit in 3 yearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Wow this has been on my mind trying to make some projections on where steemit and I will be in 3 years time.
Steemit to me is a work in progress, it's a movement , steemit is like a big flood having nothing to restrict it's expansion and growth. Steemit is so bold in it's application. Challenges and challengers are its sources of strength and encouragement.

tronsteem.jpg
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.shutterstock.com/search/steemit&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwiko77S_bbvAhWHjaQKHZiACwYQFjAIegQIBxAB&usg=AOvVaw1QUFpayxInkF3H-7nR9t0Z
Steemit in 3 years for me would be making headlines .I see steem ans SBD positing huge challenge to Bitcoin and other top crypto currency industry on the blockchain. I am very resolute about this. If one really want to understand where a company will be in future its wise one reads and understand the white paper of the establishment . You can follow link to read up the white paper
https://github.com/steemit/whitepaper/blob/master/whitepaper.md
Security is one factor the global community is facing today and the steemit family is working earnestly to make sure that the block is as safe as possible though one true story about crypto business is the security risk hence the decentralisation. Remember risk is part of life . Why even fear when steemit educates you on how to play safe while steeming.
For safety reasons, steemit has some Achievement tasks these tasks helps a steem neonate grow and enjoy his/her stay in the blog. Steemit handsome rewards for using your brain is yet another boom in it's right.
Lots of people lookout for a platform which can reward their passion . This reward system if maintained is capable of positioning steemit on a higher rank in less than the 3 years in view.
Another important factor that is capable of taking steemit to a greater height in 3 years time is it's quick response and call for feedback. Feedback is a way to evaluate your Aim and Objectives and any firm who takes feedback seriously will certainly grow.
Explicit rules and regulations . The guiding rules and regulations parts of steemit way curtail some human excesses and putty everyone's activities on check .
CONCLUSION : I am just about 3 months old on steemit but I have gained much experience from the numerous steem communities and contest. I have not been a very good writer but reading the write up of others have indeed taught me much and toady I am makings posts which people can read and appreciate. Thanks to steemit. Looking at steemit in 3 years I should have grown wiser in brain and in wallet. Having many per I am mentoring to steem properly I also foresee steem raising up to $300 and SBD value for $500
Steemit is one place I spend about 4-5 hours daily I learn much from steem and I am happy because I am today giving back to the community and while using my brain steemit rewards me it's so exciting.
Cc.
@belenguerra
@steemit
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice and great meanwhile that's picture of urs should be sourced

I see steem ans SBD positing huge challenge to Bitcoin and other top crypto currency industry on the blockchain

Excellent!!

Well, to be so new at the platform, you have a very complete view about #steemit!

I really liked your entry! Thank you very much my friend!

Greetings from Argentina!!

 3 years ago 

@belenguerra thanks for your kind and encouraging words to me @iykewatch #nigeria

You are welcome, my friend! 🌻

Great post...✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53