Best Moments Of Life: My mother's 39th birthday celebration by@isabelfrancis28

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Good morning everyone, I am pleased to be able to participate in this wonderful contest that fills me with great joy and all those beautiful moments that I have lived in my life come to mind and that I greatly wish to return time and be there again enjoying .

Rojo y Blanco Moderno Amar es Humano Publicación de Instagram (1) (1).jpg

Image designed by @ isabelfrancis28 on the canva.com platform

Every day is beautiful, I thank GOD for every day and for everything that He gives me, I know that I have lived difficult moments but from them I have learned to improve every day more and to value the people that I have by my side.

If the material is lost, it is recovered, the moments of life must be enjoyed because then they will only remain in our memories!

One of the best moments I've ever had was celebrating my mother's 39th birthday 2 years ago.

IMG-20190817-WA0028.jpg

Image of my authorship, from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime phone

It was a very radiant day, for several days before I had made plans to make her a chocolate cake the way she likes it, I made her an anime-based heart decorated with balloons and colored paper, so that everything would be very cute and my mother felt comfortable.

At dawn on her birthday, I gave her a big hug, congratulated her and told her how much I love her and how important she is to me.

At around 3:00 pm I started to make the cake, I decorated it with a lot of chocolate, but the most important thing is that I made it with a lot of love and affection.

At 5:00 pm I took her to a beauty salon to have her hair, nails done, and beautiful makeup done. Woooo

It really was spectacular!

When I returned home, my grandmother, my son, my little brother and my aunts were waiting for my mother eagerly to hug her and congratulate her.

IMG-20190817-WA0014.jpg

Image of my authorship, from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime phone

We had an incredible time celebrating as a family, we had a delicious dinner, we laughed, we danced, we really enjoyed ourselves, especially my mother.

As night falls, we sing her birthday with great enthusiasm and joy.

20210429_090301.jpg

Image of my authorship, from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime phone

Without a doubt, I had an incredible time, just having my mother full of health and life, having her by my side and seeing her fully happy makes me spend the best moments of my life.

I hope God gives me once again the opportunity to continue celebrating in style with the beings I love the most in the world.

A big thank you @ bright-obias for motivating me to make this post and for all her dedication.

To all of you…

Thank you very much for reading my post!

thumb.1losmejoresmomentosdemividahansidoaquellosquehedisfrutadoenmi_16_thomasjefferson.jpg

Fuente




Sort:  

Bella familia amiga 💞 te deseo mucha salud para poder disfrutar de más momentos divertidos

Muchas gracias amigaaa. Asi sera, nombre de Dios❤

Hello @isabelfrancis28,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Hello @ghostfacer99, thank you very much for your advice, I will keep it in mind!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37