Betterlife the diary game 24 mei 2021 school and visit places where people died

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

hi steemian friends blessed by Allah.
prosperous to good luck always be healthy.
this time I share the story of today's activity to all of my friends.
today I @ irwansyah-zauwil go to school on the first Monday entering school after Eid fasting

P_20210524_094046_BF.jpg
Selfie before leaving for school this morning, hopefully you will be safe on the way to your destination and happy to go home, you can gather again with your beloved family.

P_20210524_071943.jpg
I am on the way to school at Panton Pumpkin now just arrived at aluebili Rayeuk area, about 15 minutes until I arrive at my destination

P_20210524_072708.jpg

right at 07.30 I arrived at my beloved school,
The atmosphere of the first Monday was very pleasant, with the atmosphere of students who were so healthy and cheerful I saw sitting in front of the gate waiting for their friends to come

then I want to go into the teacher's office first when I arrive in front of the teacher's room in front of him there is a tin tree that looks fruitful

P_20210524_073035.jpg

P_20210524_073014.jpg
We all know this tin tree usually grows in Saudi Arabia but this time in our school garden in the Aceh pumpkin panton right in front of the teacher's office we see that it has grown and is bearing fruit.

This tin fruit has a lot of benefits for our bodies, ready to try it, you can come to SMP Muhammadiyah 7 Panton Pumpkin, you don't have to be far away, friends

Since I arrived at the teacher's room, a teacher named Pak Hasan invited me to the place where the dead person was, namely the grandmother of our principal.
at 9 o'clock we went there

P_20210524_083115_BF.jpg

we arrived at the place where the person died, we sat with the villagers there who were coming to that place.

while waiting for the preparation of the shroud until the corpse is finished

while we were seated suddenly we saw that a group of santriwan had arrived from the dayah malikussaleh, the pumpkin panton for the members of the funeral prayer.

P_20210524_085424.jpg

This was a group of Malikussaleh dayah santriwan who had just come to pray for the corpse

after praying the body we said goodbye back to school

P_20210524_075900.jpg

after praying the body we said goodbye back to school

that is my activity today, hopefully what I teach to students today can be of use to big things and for the nation in the future.

I come to a place where people die, it can be a lesson for me so that I can remember the creator of Allah SWT

best regards @ irwansyah-zauwil

hopefully a blessing to all of us. amen

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice post.

Thank you sir

Hello @irwansyah-zauwil,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56