Betterlife The Dairy Game/Today I Visited An Corn Crop/By @irshad511//28/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hi Everyone!

How are you friends? I hope you are well. And you are enjoying a good life. And I am well too. And I pray to God to save us all from the corona virus.Let me now move on to my post.

I got up in the morning like before. I prayed and recited the Holy Quran. Then I came home and had breakfast. I went to my village to rest for a while and see the corn crop.

IMG_20210518_092303.jpg

IMG_20210518_091445.jpg

IMG_20210527_175349.jpg

IMG_20210513_154610.jpg

IMG_20210513_154536.jpg

When I looked at the corn crop, my heart sank. Many days had passed. I wondered how the crop would stand. But you see, my crop is looking very good. It is also used. I belong mostly to the village. I am a farmer. I have planted a lot of corn. This is my job. I am always busy with my work. Becoming a farmer was my hobby. Now I am very happy when I do my job.
Friends, corn bread looks very delicious in winter, it makes you want to eat it with greens. I have planted 10 acres of corn. By the grace of Allah, my livelihood goes with it. Now it is about to ripen. I will sell it later. Today I have spent my whole day with my corn crop. I have had a great day. I hope you will have a good day too.

I hope all of you friends will like my post. You will like my post. I will be waiting for your reply.
Thanks!

Other Details
• Used mobile phone smart camera
• Location okara city
• Country pakistan
•photography corn crop
•photo credit @irshad511

Thanks
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@irshad511

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Hello @irshad511,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello @ghostfacer99
Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37