The beauty of my area By@iramsaheen 11-07-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Peace be unto you! I sincerely hope that all my friends will be fine. I want to tell you brothers that I woke up early this morning. And I prayed two rak'ahs of Nafl. Then I recited Tasbeeh for some time. Then I recited the Koran for a while. Fajr call was made. I listened to the call to prayer with ease. Then I unlocked my main gate and I walked towards the mosque. Now when I reached the mosque. I prayed to enter the mosque. Then I took off my shoes.
IMG_20210711_205814.jpg
Entered the courtyard of the mosque where rows were laid. And I went there and prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah, then I sat there for a while. Shortly after, Qari Sahib came. He came and offered two rak'ats of obligatory prayers and I prayed with the congregation. Then he prayed for the sick for the security of the country. When we finished praying. Then I came back to my house. And I changed the shoe. Then I went for a walk. I walked for about half an hour and looked at the lush fields. I also liked the cool morning air. When I walked then I came back to my house. I asked the family if breakfast was ready. So he further replied that breakfast was not ready yet. I told them to hurry up and prepare breakfast. I have to go to work. I quickly prepared breakfast and I had breakfast. Then I went out to my work.
IMG_20210711_110544.jpg

When I got to my land, I started checking my corn. As I approached my Mickey, I began to check on him

My village is very beautiful in terms of beauty. Many beautiful crops are grown in my village. Today I am mentioning a few crops in front of you. Onions are cultivated a lot in our village.
IMG_20210711_165302.jpg
They cultivate more because nowadays in summer the rate is quite high and also in the market its price is very high and people sell it at a good price. Along with love, chillies are also abundant in our area. They are cultivated more because the price of chillies is also very high in the market nowadays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74