My sweet little daughter made her first painting and I loved it By@iramsaheen

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I hope all my friends will be. Dear friends, you must have seen a lot of painting and making beautiful paintings is also someone's job. Today I am very happy. My daughter is five years old. Today she has made a painting in front of my eyes. I look very beautiful. My dear friends will definitely tell me after seeing the painting
IMG_20210809_072514.jpg
I feel like a fairy queen and a fairy tale. I really like painting. This is my daughter who painted.
IMG_20210808_113206.jpg
When children are learning, you need a lot of attention. In addition to parents, school teachers also work hard on children, and the child who qualifies for a position at a young age. Attention should be paid and children should be encouraged to write or make a painting as it is. I have given my daughter a reward of one hundred rupees. I am sure that my daughter will work harder now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74