15-05-2021| The diary game | How I spent my day| Betterlife

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello great minds

IMG_20210418_163759_731.jpg

How i spent my day


I woke up very early in the morning that should be around 6:30am. I stood up from my bed and did my morning prayers, after which I opened my windows and doors. I went to the kitchen drank two cups of water, I was told that it is very good in the morning. I went back to my room did some push up and other exercise just to keep my body in a good shape and to enlarge my muscles ☺️

I went back to clean and sweep the kitchen so I can make food for me and my family to eat before going out. My mum prepared my favorite delicious food which I enjoyed the most☺️.
After eating I rested for a while before helping my mum in her small farm, we plant some maize, cassava, a local okro and cucumbers.

I came back home by 2:40pm Nigerian time, after working at my mum's farm, I took my bath and also eat some food as usual, to tell you the truth I don't skip my meal, I don't play with my stomach at all.
During the afternoon hours I went to my friends shop, will played a local game in my area called DRAFT. I won't say I won entirely because that would be a make up lies although I won most of the game

IMG_20210429_124259_184.jpg
INFINIX SMART 5 Camara

IMG_20210429_124215_369.jpg
INFINIX SMART 5 Camara

When i finished playing the game I went back home, on my way coming back I saw an old friend of mine, I was very happy meeting him because it been a while since I haven't set my eyes on him, I insisted he should take photos with me so I would use the photos in remembering him always.

IMG_20210416_182905_908.jpg
INFINIX SMART 5 Camara

★Evening hours★


I went to my cousins home to ask him if there is any update on steemit platform, because he was the one who introduced me to this great platform. When I arrived at my cousin's house her mum insisted that I must eat, due to the love I have for food I accepted, I eat rice and stew and some fried meat💪💪 it was very delicious I enjoyed it.
I came back home by 8:05pm feeling very tired because I eat too much already than my stomach would handle, I went straight to my room, open my steemit Post to check if I was curated on my previous post, after I finished checking I laid down and said my prayers then I slept off.

that was how my day went
Thank you for your time. please don't laugh at me because of how I eat🙏🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary is very interesting.
You explained your diary very well
Your photography is really good
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30