Steemit Nursery Contest: My Plan To Grow In Steemit By @innuella

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

It is my greatest pleasure to pen down my plan to grow in Steemit, to publish in Steemit, and my favorite topics.

It is my hobby to write contents, and I found joy in doing it. All my intention to join the steemit is to contribute my quota to make the group grow mostly by writing or publishing contents that will impact some knowledge to steemians and also to increase my knowledge.

I will not be reluctant to publish content in Steemit as I was for a while due to the few contents I published were not recognized. Henceforth, I will be writing and publishing content in Steemit Nursery Community every Sunday and Thursday to keep the members busy and make the community lively.

My Favorite Topics Are:
Relationship In Marriage: Am going to be dishing out content on how relationship in marriage will be so compatible and make couple have a good and strong bond of togetherness.

My Second Topics is about parenting: Am going to publish content letting the community to know that parenting is a professional vocation which needs total attention and commitment.

Any other topics can be on health, diet etc.

I have observed that to have a good reward in Steemit there must be total commitment, consistent and hard work. Just a few days ago, I just made a decision to be committed to steemit so that my aim of joining the group will be accomplished both in putting my effort with hard work and achieving a reward by reading people's content, commenting and voting.

Am so glad as I opened my profile today being 12/4/2022 and saw this contest, I was very glad that my decision is going to be accomplished. So I joined this contest as a first step to carry out the accomplishment of my decision.

My page must be opening everyday to read a content, comment on it to suggest, or add or advise or commend depending my observation. Also vote to encourage and support the good writers.

My plans to Power Up My Steem: I believe as I am being committed in Steemit activities, I will be receiving Steem tokens in my wallet as rewards or Curators which through it, I will be Powering Up my steem to support the great community to enable them rewards the good and quality content written by the members to encourage them do more. A good worker needs rewards and I will like to be part of people that will contribute to the rewarding.

I invite my friends @benson, @alikoc07 and @elias to join the community.

My greatest thanks go to @inspiracion for creating this wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @innuella

You have good ideas to grow in Steemit, perseverance is the key.

One suggestion I give you is to add images to your posts to make them look more attractive.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34