My Diary Game 5|@imaitor| School Signing|Power up100%

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Warm greetings lovely steemians! Hope you all are having a favorable day out there. With joy in my heart, I want to share my experience as I signed out of the Rivers State University few months ago.

WHAT IS SIGNINGOUT OF A UNIVERSITY ?

This is a joyous event that happens on the last day of your exam in a tertiary institution. Most persons regards it as the last day in school.
I never thought it could be this easy to graduate from the university at my level 100.
During my first year when I gained admission to student Mass Communication, I was thinking about the Four (4) years I would spend to acquire this wealth of knowledge- I saw it that four years is not a day; it is over 1460days in a particular class, with thesame course-mates, different roommates yearly in different hostels.

On the last day of my last paper in school, tears 😭 of Joy rolled down my cheeks down to my mind , recalling the trials, challenges , examinations , test of knowledge and the tragic moments I had experienced in school.
73122F6B-DBE4-48CE-A8C1-5A170C5C7FF1.jpeg

Sacrificing all my pleasures just to seat down in a class room listening attentively to both good and bad lectures that are impactful and some just passive. Some of the lecturers encouraged me that education is free because your parents are catering for you but the labor market is the true test of life - it was after my signing out I discovered that those words are not just letters but reality's of life.

Parents no longer give me the attention they used to , no body is asking to help me out for school fees and book fees . Those days of “My son send me your account number let me send you money to feed” are now over.

CB388D7D-7DA2-4BA4-995C-7CBFE9DE08FC.jpeg

EADBC3F5-DBC1-4BBF-AB5B-DB962CCA3012.jpeg

Mum Also Signed Me Out of Daily Food

C1129079-9A0F-486F-90CD-DAFC24112C86.jpeg

And, people signed all over my New turtleNeck polo with different signatures and wishes. Some called me Favour, My Ex, My boyfriend, politicians, fake boyfriend and so more; while some wrote that the market will Favour me , that they will miss me in school etc. THAT WAS HOW I SIGNED OUT OF THE PRESTIGE RIVERS STATE UNIVERSITY.

35B25B12-6AC7-492F-A455-0BE95F1F2EB3.jpeg

6D0EF09C-E140-418B-A215-7A2D1EB5F903.jpeg

Now, am independently facing life challenges with my infant muscles - with the great motivation that muscles don’t make one wealthy , it can only make man healthy. What makes a man wealthy is his mind and grasping meaningful opportunities like @steemitblog. An Avenue where your fingers and data can pay you for using them.

Watching and learning from great mentors of Steem like;
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@cryptokannon
@stephenkendal
@trafalgar
@others
Who are doing exceeding well in steemit . They have not just signed out from university but have signed out of the challenges and obstacles of the labor market which has turned it to be “Favour Market” on their behalf.

044E26D5-DED4-46BC-A946-19DC56DEFAD9.jpeg

A lot of persons took the pen to signed me out of the university of the university of Stress and tension.

They all wished me Favour in the labor market which God alone has directed my foot to the beautiful steem family

Thank you curators for finding time out of busy schedules to read my post.
Am happy to be in this family https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@imaitor/my-introductory-post-or-achievement-1-by-imaitor

                Thanks, am grateful. 

Do have a lovely day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you all for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52