Betterlife the diary game 21-05-2021 by @ijazch

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends Aslam o aliukm how are you i hope you are all well and having a good time on steemit and working good on steemit. Today i am going to share my first post in this community i am new commer. Today i will share about my whole activities. I hope you will like my post.

Today i got up early in the morning at 5,o clock This morning I got up, performed Wudhu, went to the mosque to offer prayers, and then I recited the Qur'an, then recited the Qur'an, and my heart was greatly relieved, and then I sincerely folded my hands before the Lord. Prayed

IMG_20210521_194853.jpg

After that I went for a morning walk. During the walk I enjoyed the dew drops and cool breeze in the morning and after walking I came back home.

After that I took a shower, changed my clothes and had breakfast. At breakfast my mother made some delicious prathas which I enjoyed eating.
And then I went to the office and went there as usual to greet my co-workers and asked them how they were. After that I got busy with my office work and came back home after completing the work.

IMG_20210521_194820.jpg

When I came home, I rested for a while, then a friend's call came in which he said, "It is very hot, why don't you go to the swimming pool and take a bath?" I also got a supporter and changed my clothes and went to take a bath. Enjoyed a lot while taking pictures while taking a bath and gossiping and then came back.

IMG_20210521_194942.jpg

IMG_20210521_200555.jpg

After that i come back home and take rest for a while Then at 5:pm I moved the lawn of my house and then cut the grass watered the plants, which added to their beauty. It seemed as if they were swaying happily and swaying with the wind. It was a beautiful scene.

IMG_20210521_200814.jpg

IMG_20210521_200801.jpg

After that i took bath and changed the clothes Then I went to my study room I made an assignment for my university class on my laptop and prepared it. After that i had dinner

Then he sat in his family and started gossiping. Under this pretext, he also asked about everyone's condition and also enjoyed talking.
And then I had dinner with my family and it was the time of isha prayer i offered isha prayer. After that a friend call and call me and he came to my we order a pizza at 10 pm the pizza was delivered and we ate pizza.

IMG_20210521_201905.jpg

IMG_20210521_201849.jpg

After that my friend left my home And i went to my bedroom and then i used mobile for a while and writing this posr
That's how I spent my whole day and the most beautiful day of my life
I am thankful to Allah for everything.

Thanks for visiting my post and for upvote

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator

Sort:  

Hello
welcome to the steemit nursery community

I'm @ahmadbaidawi
I will guide you to grow in the Steemit community
what you have to pay attention to is.

  • We are very happy when you set 100% every time you make a post so that your steem power increases quickly
  • Avoid plagiarism and copy and paste in all Steemit communities, we prefer posts that are original from you
  • I will supervise and support every newcomer post

Our mission is to support all newcomers to be active in the steemit nursery community
and our assistant greeter will give you a title in this community according to the age of your steem account for more information you can visit the following post
Link

Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45