The Dairy Game Support 500sp Red Rose Photography //Betterlife With Steemit Nursery//By @ijazalizahoor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM!

HELLO EVERYONE HOW ARE YOU STEEMIT NURSERY MEMBER!

I hope all of you friends will be well and living a good life. May Allah keep us all happy forever and help us to share each other's pain.I pray that Allah bless us all with religion and world. Give us an understanding of God and help us to respect their parents.Now I move on to my title.

B612_20210919_120634_182.jpg

MORNING

When I got up early in the morning as usual, the Fajr call was going on.I listened to it carefully while respecting the call to prayer and then went to the mosque to offer prayers.I prayed with the congregation and then recited the Qur'an. He prayed for forgiveness for all. After finishing the prayers, he went to the fields for a walk.I exercise every day as usual.Because exercise is very important for health.

BACK TO HOME

When I came back home, breakfast was ready, so I had breakfast with tea because I love to drink tea.And I have become accustomed to it. Some of you will also be interested in it.Then I remember my paper. Busy to do because my papers have started and I got busy preparing it.

AFTERNOON

When it was noon, the light would go on.So I was very upset. I started sweating because of the heat.So I took the solar plate and showed it to you.

SOLAR PLATES

IMG_20210918_065128.jpg

I have taken a solar plate which generates electricity in the absence of electricity.It generates electricity from the sun's rays.It has many benefits.

VISIT TO CROPS

When my friends got bored after studying at home, I thought I would come to see my crops and get some fresh air to eat.So I went out to the crops.For a long time I enjoyed the crops there. And the sun began to set.So I scissored some pictures of it that you can see.And then I came back home.

IMG_20210917_181237.jpg

IMG_20210917_181203.jpg

ARRIVED HOME IN THE EVENING

Arrived home in the evening.I was very tired friends and I went to bed.
I hope you like my diary.You will all comment on my post and I will love you.

SPECIAL MENTIONS

@ghostfacer99
@crytokannon
@steemitblog
@steemitnursey
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@graceleon

REGARDS

@ijazalizahoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Post Dear

Thanks bro....

Hello @ijazalizahoor,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking your precious time for me and forcing me to work hard to get it done.Thanks Dear!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45