Contest: The place I dream of traveling to // by @icon-monday

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Greetings @steemitnursery, hope your day is going well, I thank the organizers of the contest for coming up with a great contest like this. I really love this, cos this is a better chance for our friends to share thier dream place with us, let's begin.

My Dream Place

Everyone in this world loves to travel, and everyone has a place he wants to go once in his life, and that place is usually the place he or she dreams of.

thumb-1920-716104.jpg
Source

A destination that I would like to travel once in my life is Australia. I would love to go there with the beautiful number of beaches Australia has and also explore its culture and mind-blowing food. Let’s find out what Australia is the price that makes my dream destination.

Australia has many natural attractions such as vegetable gardens, beautiful islands, the Great Barrier Reef, various beaches, and vast forests to view.

Australia's top tourist attractions that no one wants to miss are - Great Ocean Road in Victoria, Kakadu National park, Blue Mountains National Park in New South Wales, Beautiful Fraser Island in Queensland, Harbor Bridge in Sydney, and the most important place to visit in the country is the Opera House in Sydney.

There are places for adventure lovers as well - Great Barrier Reef Scuba diving, balloon over Yarra Valley, Sea World Marine Park, Skiing in the icy mountains, etc.

great-ocean-road-australia-590.jpg
Source
Great Ocean Road in Victoria

australia-northern-territory-kakadu-national-park-2.jpg
Source
Kakadu National park

And like all other countries, Australia has some shopping malls such as Chapel Street Melbourne, Pitt Street mall Sydney, Queen Street Mall Brisbane, King Street Perth, and Rundle mall Adelaide, etc.

Rundle-Mall-Raw-1-67_cmyk_2407995d0ccda6fed38a12babfb09ef4_5498c29aac93c09a6e415ebddb3d4cd1.jpg
Source

The country also organizes various music and cultural festivals that one would like to miss.
All in all it is a dream come true to visit and the Australian authorities have issued an Australian tourism motto “Nothing like Australia” which I feel is very accurate to me, nothing like Australia, because places, Nightlife, beach numbers and beauty can be seen in Australia , will not appear in any other country.

Thanks for reading, I also use this opportunity to invite @mesola and @negro-bby to take part in this contest. Contest Link

@anasuleidy this my entry to the contest

Sort:  

Beautiful participation... I love destiny and I hope you can fulfill that wonderful dream. Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63