the Diarygame Betterlife @Wholeday with steem

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and live a prosperous life. Today I will tell you about today's busyness. What did I do this morning on a morning walk and let me make a garden? I saw a big view and I saw a big beautiful flower so I saw a nice flower in it and I made a picture of it and edited it and put it in front of you so if you like it you can tell me to give

A beautiful flower

IMG_20210519_205945.jpg
So after that I come back home and sit down to have breakfast I have breakfast and after that they come to my house I am very happy and they are shining brightly because today they are very ready And they tell me if OSL wins the match, then I said, man, my condition is not good, then you are fine. لگاتا ہوں

My dear Czns

IMG-20210519-WA0030.jpg
The photo is very good for them, then after that in the same happiness they come to me another kind of very good which is very fun and when that is it I suggest that it is not juice then drink this juice Afterwards I was very happy and I thanked my cousin for bringing me such a good life

delicious juice

IMG-20210519-WA0031.jpg
Even after that my friends go home and I come to my house, so when I come home, tell me your statement, today the rate is going very well, SBD is issuing a higher rate and I I take a screenshot and take out my money in Taif and today I have got a very good profit.

Screenshot of SBD

IMG-20210519-WA0017.jpg
I hope all of you people still liked my post today. If you like it, you can tell me in the comments how you like it. When you come, you like it and your heart is happy.

Beaty nature of my area

IMG_20210518_222714.jpg
After making this picture, the message came back and told Nirmi to make breakfast. After that it was raining, so I couldn't go out, so I couldn't even make a picture. Yes, I made your picture, so the picture is very good

rainbow

IMG_20210518_222654.jpg
Then my friend came and he asked me to leave me at the station today. I have to go back by train. My friend came to me from Lahore and I said ok I will leave you. He said, "Come on, I'll drop you off. We went to the station and we made a picture. She came in very nice.

Railways station

IMG_20210518_222503.jpg
Fifteen minutes later the train arrives and I send my friend to Lahore and then later I come to my house. When I come home, I am forgiven and blessed. A better one than our house. When I see it, I quickly take it out and make it like this and this picture becomes very fun and I like this picture very much. If you like my post, you can send me a comment. Can tell

Night Mode

IMG_20210518_222703.jpg

If u like My post Then comment Me

#Thanking in Advance

REGARD

steemit geography

Speacial Thanks

@belenguerra

I love Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61