Steemit Nursery Contest: What makes me happy/ hanging around with my friends/ by @hensmartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you all are good. I'm really happy to be among the participants of this great contest orchestrated by @inspiracion. As a result my appreciation goes to her first for bringing this up to motivate us to relate what makes us happy and to be inspired by writing. We all know, that happiness is a vital element in our life which if removed life becomes excruciating. Therefore I will use this opportunity to relate one of the things that really makes me happy.

Screenshot_20220608-084207.jpg
Hanging Around with My friends.

Studies is stressful, business is stressful all that brings meals on our table is stressful.Nevertheless the buzz and laughter of friends around gives us some measure of happiness.
I normally spends some of my weekend with my friends and most times we normally plan our hanging out spot. On one particular occasion we went to a bush meat resort.There, assorted kinds of bush meat were prepared and we have to order for the meat the previous day before coming.On our arrival we were served with our already ordered bush meat. The spices and pepper were of right proportion and the whole meal was so savory and delicious.

Screenshot_20220608-084809.jpg

IMG_20220608_085232.jpg

We normally look for a spot, sit down and discuss how we spent our week.sometimes argument can emanate among us 😂 but that's normal guy stuff, it's always quickly resolved and the enjoyment continues.We normally take bout of pictures.After well spent day we retires to our various home.
It is experience I'm always eager to live though not all the time.Staying with friends deflects my mind from work and serves as antidote to stress.Though the following day, the normal routine continues but the refreshment always keep me on ease,acute and focus on my work.It is experience we should all endeavor to try. Remember our health is paramount.When we are healthy all other goals are achievable.
Thanks once again @inspiracion, for the opportunity to relate what makes me happy.Also, I hope you all like my post♥️.

I hereby invite @nsisong99, @nsisongudofia and @michael-akpan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Nice one here. Hope I'll get to join your next hangout. Remember to invite me

Thanks alot bro, definitely you will be invited 😂

This is great ,the meat looks tasty too. Its always a happy time hanging out with good friends.

Yes ma,😂 it's really a nice experience

It's good to have a good time with friends once in a while, it makes the heart rejoice.

But the way this dog meat de look me eh.

Thanks bro,😂😂,wish you were there

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @hensmart

It is very good to spend time with friends, enjoying free time to share is necessary.

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Status Club
❌ No club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
June 11, 2022


Thanks @inspiracion I'm just a newbie,no club yet, but I will soon

 2 years ago 

Oh, ok, thats fine 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95