Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ | @Henry-Glowz (My Entry)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @anasuleidy and the entire Steem Nursery Community for this wonderful contest.

IMG_20210422_180739_9.jpg

As a child from an extended family its been hard for me not because i don't have a roof over my head but because my parent have to struggle every year to pay our rents.

I grew up with my both parents separately that led me to both satisfaction and rough living.

My mum has been a good mother and i'm happy she's healthy and strong despite the challenges and more.

house-1477041_1280.webpSource

My dream gift to give to my mum is a luxury house filled with all kind of things, it has not been easy from my childhood till now putting a roof over my head and still paying those bills.

When i was a kid we used to stay in a house that has little to no roof and when it rains sometimes we get soaked with the water and she cleans us and make it look like it never happened.

furniture-998265_1280.webpSource

She deserves a room this big so she can play with her grand children in comfort and happiness.

bmw-768688_1280.webpSource

I will also gift her my favourite brand of car which is the BMW that can take her to places with ease and less stress from public transport.

She's my mum so she deserves more cause if she had aborted me years ago i wouldn't have been here writing all this.

I would like to invite my friends @solar-star, @bright-obias and @pricelesspresh to come share with us what they will love to gift their mom.

I love my mum and every beautiful mothers out there, May God Bless you all.

This is my entry.

Cc: @anasuleidy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @henry-glowz,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 13/5/2021

Thank you very much for this information

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #94

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45